Kibbutz Program
 
  
 

Holidays in September and October 2011

Please note that during September the office hours will be as follows

Volunteer leaders’ meeting: Tuesday, September 13, 2011  - OFFICE CLOSED

Rosh Hashanah - the Jewish New Year

Wednesday, September 28 - OFFICE CLOSED

Thursday, September 29 - OFFICE CLOSED

Sukkot - Jewish Festival of Booths

Wednesday, October 12 - OFFICE CLOSED

Thursday, October 13 -  OFFICE CLOSED

Sunday, October 16 - OFFICE OPENED FROM 0830 TO 1230

Monday, October 17 - OFFICE OPENED FROM 0830 TO 1230

Tuesday, October 18 - OFFICE OPENED FROM 0830 TO 1230

Wednesday, October 19 - OFFICE CLOSED

Thursday, October 20 - OFFICE CLOSED

In all other days our office will be opened as usual from Sunday to Thursday 0830 – 1430. 

On Friday’s office is closed